Norfolk County Republican Committee/PAC - NCRC Board of Directors
Company Name - Company Message
Board of Directors
Richard Pilla, Chairman
             [email protected]              

Larry Sposato, Vice Chairman 

Robert Griffin, III, Secretary

Norman Tuttle, Treasurer

 Raffaella Feinstein, Vice Chairman, District 3   

John Jewell, Vice Chairman, District 4

Maralin Manning, Membership Co-Chair
[email protected]       

Kathleen Sullivan-Moran,  Events Chairman
                                                      [email protected] 

Steven Feinstein, Communications Co-Chairman
                         [email protected]                            
Elizabeth Kaponya, Communications Co-Chairman
                                                  [email protected]      

                                        David Farrag, Chairman Emeritus 
                                                [email protected]


Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint