Company Name - Company Message
            Norfolk County RTC's and Contacts
     DISTRICT 1
 
Braintree

 
Cohasset

 
Holbrook

 
Milton
 
Quincy
 
Randolph

 
Weymouth
WeymouthRTC.wordpress.com
 
    
DISTRICT 2
  
Brookline


Dedham

Dover
 
Medfield
.
 
Needham
www.needhamgop.org
 
Wellesley
 
Westwood
www.westwoodgop.com
 

     DISTRICT 3
 
Avon - TBA
 
Canton
 
Foxborough
 
Norwood
.
 
Sharon
.
 
Stoughton
 
Walpole
.
 
     

DISTRICT 4
 
Bellingham
.

Franklin
 
Medway
.
 
Millis
.
 
Norfolk
.
 

Plainville
.
 
Wrentham
.
 
 
MASS YOUNG REPUBLICANS 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sean Powers
 
Jack Creighton
 
Arthur George
 
Ted Daiber

John Iredale
 
Ryan Egan
r_egan@aol.com
 
Rick Coughlin
 
 
 
 
Chris Brown
 
Adrienne Albani
adriennejohn@aol.com

Peter Laird
pete@dovergop.com
 
Bill Adams
weamedfield@verizon.net
 
Ted Owens
ted.owens@brownthompson.com

Carl Nelson
cnelson111@comcast.net
 
Doug Obey
doug@dougobey.com
 
 
 
 
 
 

Neal  Durham                                           neal2000@hotmail.com
 
Angela Davis
 
Colleen Padden
 
Tina Kasimer
tkas@comcast.net
 
Vaughn Enokian
 
Victor Scena
 
 
 

Larry Sposato
 
James Gianotti

Leanne Harris 
leannejharris@gmail.com

 
Elizabeth Murphy
 
Mary Sharkey
marysharkeygmail.com

 
Currently Vacant
 
Mary Hepburn 
 
 
Joseph Paru
 jmparu89@gmail.com 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint